Visitor instructions

Working hours

  • Logistics and stevedoring services weekdays on 6.30am – 10.30pm
  • Office weekdays on 7.30am – 4.00pm

 

All trucks must inform registration numbers during office hours! 

If registration number is informed after office hours, we will charge 20€/ permit. 

 

Exceptions in working hours

We are closed on

  • Independence Day, Fri 6.12.2019
  • Christmas, Tue 24.12.- Thu 26.12.2019
  • New Year’s Day, Wed 1.1.2020
  • Epiphany, Mon 6.1.2020
  • Easter, Fri 10.4. – Mon 13.4.2020
  • May Day, Fri 1.5.2020
  • Ascension Day, Thu 21.5.2020

 

We are only in the morning shift on

  • Independence Day’s Eve, Thu 5.12.2019
  • New Year’s Eve, Tue 31.12.2019
  • May Day’s Eve, Thu 30.4.2020

All trucks must be at the port at 1:00 pm at the latest!

Visitors

Please inform your vehicle´s registration number beforehand in order to get clearance to enter the Port.

Inform it by email: info(at)turkusteve.com or call +358(0)207 529 777

Drivers

All trucks must be in the port at 8.00pm latest!

Inform your vehicle´s registration number during office hours by email info(at)turkusteve.com or call tel. +358(0)207 529 777.

During office hours report to the office at Varastokatu 1, 20200 Turku. After office hours report by calling tel. +358(0)207 529 777.

Wear reflective vest in the Port area!
Entry to the Port from gates Linnanaukko or Länsilaituri